Exceeding expectations... since 1997

Home Philosophy Services Scope Career Relationships Terms Contact
 
 

 


Contact

US:    

4025 Lawrenceville Highway, Suite B,
Lilburn, GA 30047

Tel: (404) 434-7480

      (404) 242-9123

2251 Spencers Way,
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
Tel: (770) 270 1757
Fax: (770) 270 0610

India: 

 

      K-32 South Extension, Part-II
New Delhi 110049
Tel: 011-91-11-26258157
VoIP: 770-456-5347 

      16 SuryaNagar,
Agra 282002
Tel: 011-91-562-2851558,
Mobile: 9999043452

         Hyderabad: 203-889-0797

 

Website:  www.asterixit.com
 

 
     

Emails:

General Information: info@asterixit.com

Careers: career@asterixit.com

Recruiting: recruit@asterixit.com

Requirements: recruit@asterixit.com

Sales: sales@asterixit.com

Resumes: resumes@asterixit.com

Administration: admin@asterixit.com

Referrals: referral@asterixit.com

Webmaster: webmaster@asterixit.com

 
   

Sales and Marketing:

Amitabh Sharma

E-mail: amitabh@asterixit.com

   

Accounts and Administration:

Meenu Sharma

E-mail: meenu@asterixit.com

   
 
  Copyright 2005 Asterix Consulting, Inc. All Rights Reserved.